Leadership/Professional Development Committee

Committee Charge

2019 LPD Committee Charge

Related to this strategic priority of the Association, the Leadership and Professional Development Committee plays a primary role in guiding actions of the Association that develops tools and programs to help States develop new generations of agency leaders who are prepared to address current and future conservation needs in their state, region, and across the US. 

AFWA Staff Contact:
Bettina Fiery

Chair: Dave Golden, New Jersey Division of Wildlife

Vice Chair: Karen Waldrop, Kentucky Dept. of Natural Resources