2021-2022 Schedule of Events

75th Annual SEAFWA Conference

The Annual Conference of the Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies is a forum for the exchange of ideas and critical information regarding the management and protection of fish and wildlife resources primarily in the southeast. 
When: Sunday, October 17 - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Where: Roanoke, Virginia
Learn more.

Executive Committee Winter Meeting [INVITATION ONLY]

The Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies Executive Committee will meet December 5-7, 2021 in Washington, D.C.
When: Sunday, December 5- Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Where: Washington, D.C
Learn more

Western Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies 2022 Mid-Winter Meeting

SAVE THE DATE! The Winter WAFWA Mid-Winter Meeting is scheduled to be held January 6-10th, 2022 in Tucson, Arizona.
When: Thursday, January 6 - Monday, January 10, 2022
Where: Tucson, Arizona
Learn more

RBFF State Marketing Workshop 2022

Mark your calendars now! The next State Marketing Workshop is going to be a hybrid version! It will be February 15, 2022- February 17, 2022 in Dallas TX and will have virtual components.
When: Tuesday, February 15- Thursday, February 17
Where: Dallas, Texas [HYBRID EVENT]
Learn more.

87th North American Wildlife and Natural Resources Conference

SAVE THE DATE! The 87th North American Wildlife and Natural Resources Conference is tentatively planned for March 14-18 at The Davenport in Spokane, Washington.
When: Monday, March 14- Friday, March 18, 2022
Where: Spokane, Washington
Learn more

77th Annual Northeast Fish & Wildlife Conference

Save the Date! The annual Northeast Fish & Wildlife Conference attracts over 500 natural resources professionals in the fields of wildlife biology, fisheries and fisheries management, outreach and education, and law enforcement. The event provides opportunities for education, discussion, and exchanging of ideas. Highlights include: a Plenary Session & Awards Presentation, Concurrent Technical Sessions & Special Symposia, Poster Session, and Networking Events.
When: Sunday, April 3- Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Where: Long Branch, New Jersey
Learn more