Ron Regan
Executive Director
rregan@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3474

Patricia Allen
Director of Communications
pallen@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3461

John Bloom
Accounting Manager
jbloom@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3455

Devin DeMario
Government Affairs Associate
ddemario@fishwildlife.org
202-838-2562

Estelle Green
Administrative Assistant
egreen@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3457

Carol Frampton
General Counsel
cbambery@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3454

Bettina Fiery
Program Manager of Leadership Development
bettinaf@matteam.org
304-876-7395

Deb Hahn
Director of International Programs
dhahn@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3458

Mark Humpert
Director of Conservation Initiatives
mhumpert@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3459

Maggie Ernest Johnson
Adaptation Program Manager
mjohnson@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3464

Lane Kisonak
Legal Strategy Attorney
lkisonak@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3456

Marc LeFebre
Project WILD Program Manager (TX)
mlefebre@fishwildlife.org
512-389-8769

John Lord
Director of Operations
jlord@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3460

Gina Jackson (Main)
MAT Program Manager for Communications and Training Development
gjackson@fishwildlife.org
304-876-7755

Dr. Jonathan Mawdsley
Science Advisor
jmawdsley@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3462

Chris Moyer
U.S. Forest Service Liaison
cmoyer@fs.fed.us
202-838-3473

Amanda Myers
Program Manager for Training & Information Services
amandam@matteam.org
304-876-7797

Angela Rivas Nelson
Executive Assistant
arnelson@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3465

Kelly Reynolds
Project WILD Program Manager (TX)
kreynolds@fishwildlife.org
832-781-1981

Ryan Roberts
National Fish Habitat Partnership Program Manager
rroberts@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3466

Sean Saville
Alliance for America's Fish & Wildlife Campaign Manager
ssaville@fishwildlife.org
202-838-2561

Dr. Judith Scarl
Bird Conservation Program Manager
jscarl@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3475

Jen Mock Schaeffer
Director of Government Affairs
jenmock@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3468

Dean Smith
North American Waterfowl Management Plan Director/Wildlife Liaison
dsmith@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3469

Elena Takaki
Director, Project WILD
etakaki@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3476

Bryant White
Trapping Policy Program Manager (AZ)
bwhite@fishwildlife.org
623-236-7350

Silvana Yaroschuk
Multistate Conservation Grants Program Manager
syaroschuk@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3467