Staff Directory


Download a PDF of AFWA staff contact information
 

Ron Regan
Executive Director
rregan@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3474

Carol Bambery
Association Counsel
cbambery@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3454

John Bloom
Accounting Manager
jbloom@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3455

Kathy Boydston
Wildlife & Energy Liasion
kboydston@fishwildlife.org 
512-921-1503

Tiffany Fritts
MAT Communications & Media Coordinator
tiffanyf@matteam.org 
304-876-7915

Parks Gilbert
Legal Strategy Attorney
pgilbert@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3456

Estelle Green
Administrative Assistant
egreen@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3457

Deborah Hahn
International Resource Director
dhahn@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3458

Mark Humpert
Wildlife Diversity Director
mhumpert@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3459

John Lord
Operations Director
jlord@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3460

Laura MacLean
Communications & Marketing Director 
lmaclean@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3461

Gina Main
Professional Development Director/National Conservation Leadership Institute Executive Director
ginam@matteam.org 
304-876-7755

Dr. Jonathan Mawdsley
Science Coordinator
jmawdsley@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3462

Amanda Myers
Training Services & Information Administrator
amandam@matteam.org 
304-876-7797

Priya Nanjappa 
Amphibian & Reptile Coordinator
pnanjappa@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3463

Angela Rivas Nelson
Executive Assistant 
arnelson@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3465

Davia Palmeri
Climate Adaptation Assistant
dpalmeri@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3464

Ryan Roberts
National Fish Habit Action Plan Communications Coordinator
rroberts@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3466

Ashley Salo
Multistate Grants Coordinator
asalo@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3467

Dr. Judith Scarl
Bird Conservation Coordinator
jscarl@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3475

Jennifer Mock Schaeffer
Government Affairs Director
jenmock@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3468

Dean Smith
NAWMP Coordinator/Wildlife Liaision
dsmith@fishwildlife.org 
202-838-3469

Kim Switlick
MAT Administrative Assistant
kims@matteam.org 
304-876-7988

Bryant White
Furbearer Research Coordinator
Bryant.White@mdc.mo.gov 
573-882-8388 ext. 3960

 

 
 

 

 

AFWA HQ
1100 First Street, NE
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20002
202/838-3474
202/350-9869 fax
info@fishwildlife.org


 

Download a printable PDF of AFWA staff contact info

 
 
©2017 | Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies
blogger

State Agencies' Social Media | Contact Us | Careers | Wildlife & Sport Fish Restoration Trust Funds | Terms + Privacy | Photos | Success Stories