Meet the Staff

Ron Regan
Executive Director
rregan@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3465


Patricia Allen
Director of Marketing & Communications
pallen@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3461


Carol Bambery
General Counsel
cbambery@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3454


John Bloom
Accounting Manager
jbloom@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3455


Devin DeMario
Government Affairs Associate
202-838-2562
ddemario@fishwildlife.org


Bettina Fiery
MAT Professional Development Program Manager
304-876-7395
bettinaf@matteam.org


Tiffany Fritts
MAT Communications Coordinator
tiffanyf@matteam.org
304-876-7915


Tim Gray
MAT Administrative Assistant
timg@matteam.org
304-876-7988


Estelle Green
Administrative Assistant
egreen@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3457


Deborah Hahn
Director of International Programs
dhahn@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3458


Mary Hughes
MAT Training and Development Specialist
maryh@fishwildlife.org


Mark Humpert
Director of Conservation Initiatives
mhumpert@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3459


Lane Kisonak
Legal Strategy Attorney
lkisonak@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3456


Marc LeFebre
Project WILD Program Manager
mlefebre@fishwildlife.org
512-389-8769


John Lord
Director of Operations
jlord@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3460


Gina Main
Director of Professional Development
ginam@matteam.org
304-876-7755


Dr. Jonathan Mawdsley
Science Advisor
jmawdsley@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3462


Amanda Myers
MAT Training & Information Services Administrator
amandam@matteam.org
304-876-7797


Priya Nanjappa
Amphibian & Reptile Program Manager
pnanjappa@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3463


Angela Rivas Nelson
Executive Assistant
arnelson@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3465


Davia Palmeri
Energy and Adaptation Program Manager
dpalmeri@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3464


Kelly Reynolds
Project WILD Program Manager
kreynolds@fishwildlife.org
713-520-1936


Ryan Roberts
National Fish Habitat Partnership Program Manager
rroberts@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3466


Sean Saville
Alliance for America’s Fish and Wildlife Campaign Manager
202-838-2561
ssaville@fishwildlife.org


Dr. Judith Scarl
Bird Conservation Program Manager
jscarl@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3475


Jennifer Mock Schaeffer
Director of Government Affairs
jenmock@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3468


Andrew Schmidt
Agriculture Policy Program Manager
aschmidt@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3472


Dean Smith
North American Waterfowl Management Plan Director/Wildlife Liaison
dsmith@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3469


Elena Takaki
Director, Project WILD
etakaki@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3476


Bryant White
Trapping Policy Program Manager
Bryant.White@mdc.mo.gov
573-815-7901 X2960


Silvana Yaroschuk
Multistate Conservation Grants Program Manager
syaroschuk@fishwildlife.org
202-838-3467
 


 

 
 

 

 

AFWA HQ
1100 First Street, NE
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20002
202/838-3474
202/350-9869 fax
info@fishwildlife.org


 
 
©2017 | Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies
blogger

State Agencies' Social Media | Contact Us | Careers | Wildlife & Sport Fish Restoration Trust Funds | Terms + Privacy | Photos | Success Stories